Clayton Crawford Award Announced

IMG_1739MNRC President Kevin Bunnell presented Annette Pacheco with the Clayton Crawford Award for her outstanding service and dedication as 2018 Hunt Test Chair. As a Board Member and Secretary of the host club, Umpqua Valley Retriever Club,  Annette led the way in the planning and execution of the Master National in Roseburg this year.
Congratulations and thank you for your dedication and hard work throughout the year!

View Previous Clayton Crawford Award Winners

Post navigation
Scroll to top