MNRC Foundation Awards

Dedicating Leadership and Service to the Master National Retriever Club

Bill T. Teague Handler of the Year Award

  • 2023: Jim Windham and Dr. Dennis Greer
  • 2019: Sallie Sullivan
  • 2018: Lyle Steinman
  • 2017: Bob Neipert
  • 2016: Bill Autry
  • 2015: Ken Vidrine

Youth Handler of the Year: Both 13-17 yrs. old Category

  • 2019: Haleigh McKeithan
  • 2017: Mary Emma Simon

Humanitarian Recognition Award

2019: Frank Barton and Rody Best

2019 recipients of the Recognition Award were Frank Barton, Marion, AR for his work with the wounded soldiers and Rody Best, Best Retrievers, Paige, TX, for his work with people and their animals during the Hurricane Harvey episode in Texas.

Nominate a Handler for a Foundation Award:
MNRC Foundation Award Nomination Form

Scroll to top