Vision Award

The Pinnacle of Excellence

Vision Award Recipients

This award is the highest award an individual can receive from the Master National Retriever Club. The ability to see a vision of what the MNRC is about or can and should become is what this award is about. The recipient will have made an extremely unusual contribution that is exemplary and self-sacrificing as well as profound. The contribution will also help to insure the future of the Master National Retriever Club.

  • 1993 – Nelson Sills & Larry Wharton
  • 2014 – Russ Reavis
  • 2012 – Bill Teague
  • 2011 – Ray Muth
  • 2010 – Frank Barton
Scroll to top