2023 Amateur Team Excellent Awards

Congratulations to our 2023 Amateur Team Excellent award winners.  This award began with the 2018 Master National event to recognize those amateur handler/dog teams that have passed the Master National event three times.

The winners of the award receive an individual plaque and their names are added to a perpetual plaque. This is a one-time award per team. The 2021 event was the first event that anyone became eligible and it is not given retroactively to teams prior to 2018.

Congratulations to these Amateurs and their dogs.

Here is a list of all Amateur Teams Excellent Award winners:

AKC Dog Name Call NameHandler
Duxbury My Ten Cents MH MNH SHUDimeJack Combs 
Harpers’ Kick It On Back (Kicker) MH MNHKickerJoseph Harper
J&J’s Usmc General Walt MH MNHWaltJames Windham
Los Alamos Tules MH MNHTuleMadeleine Jex
Mpr’s Top Gun MH MNHGooseKevin Bunnell
Rattlin Ridge’s Willin O Ranmar MH MNHAliceRandy Clark
Reibar’s Adorable Deplorable MH MNHAddieDonna Campbell
Salt Marsh Penny RedPennyDavid Boothman
Stellar’s Don’T Rock The Jukebox MH MNH4 MAH4JonesDede Paterson
Stoneridge Rock N Roll Dynamo MH MNHDynaMatt Griffiths
Stoneridge The Captain’s Daughter MH MNHBrandyMatt Griffiths
Topgun Have A Little Faith MH MNHFaithWilliam Woll
Wild West Posse Point Man MH MNH MAHWyattAnnette Pacheco
Post navigation
Scroll to top