Judges Selected for 2023 Master National

The 2023 Judges Panel for the Master National is complete. The event will be held October 26 – November 5 in Thomasville, Georgia. Below are the judges selected by the Board of Directors at the Winter Board Meeting in January.  Train hard and we will see you in October. The 2023 MNRC President is Keith Maready (Region 1) and the 2023Chief Marshal will be Chuck Strange (Region 3).

Region 1

Barry R. Fry – Delaware
Tom McKenzie – South Carolina
Karl Blackwell – North Carolina
Sally Koepke – Ohio

Region 2

Lin Gelbmann – Minnesota
Mark Edwards – Mississippi
Laura Foster – Iowa
Wilson Lejeune  Jr- Louisiana

Region 3

Kevin Buchman – Texas
Lee Whittaker – Utah
Dorothy Ruehman – Texas
Robert McDow – Oklahoma

Region 4

John Kinnard – Washington
Janet Wood – California
Terrie Sato -Washington
Dave McPherson – Washington



Post navigation
Scroll to top