Judges Elected for 2020 Master National

The judges election was announced at the 2019 Annual Meeting, Friday, Oct. 18 by MNRC Secretary Elaine Goodner.
Region 1
Megan Baker and Christian Ricker and Robert Johnson
Region 2
Jimmy Olsweski; Alan Bruhin and Beth Trudel
Region 3
Judges: Laura Foster; Willie Alderson; Eric Fryer
Region 4
Judges: Mike Black, Mark Schlender and Ron Margiotta
The dates for the 2020 event will be September 24th until October 4, to be held in the St Cloud, Minnesota area.

Post navigation
Scroll to top