Host Committee Named For 2019 Master National

In 2019 a Master National Host Committee, not an official club, was selected to run the event.  The Event will be chaired by CSL Board Member Michelle Love along with key committee members.  Those members include but are not limited to:  Robert Roscoe (VP Region 1), Laurice Williams, Keith Maready, Trish Jagoda, Mary Harding, Robert Ehlers, Drew Neubauer, Lee Hanes, Betsy PohlMary Gregg,  Joel Porter and Linc Huffman. Other committee members are being added.
The event will take place October 17-27 at the H Cooper Black Sporting Dog Facility in Cheraw SC.  The Hampton Inn in Hartsville, SC will be the Host Hotel.
More details and information will become available soon.

Post navigation
Scroll to top